Contact Us

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 115, Al-Saray 21411, Alexandria, Egypt

ACML (HQ) :181-183 Ahmed Shawky St., Roushdy, Alexandria, Egypt

 

Ask for More Information

Our technical staff are available for questions concerning  research needs, library materials, services, and many more. Please don't hesitate to drop us a line and let us know what you're wondering about.

In person:

There are information specialist on each of ACML sectors, ready to assist you with all your needs

Sunday – Thursday 09:30 am - 05:30 pm

Friday & Saturday..................... closed

Book a Meeting Appointment or inquiry questionnaire.

By mail:
ACML
181 Ahmed Shawky Street,
Roushdy, Alexandria, Egypt

By phone:
General Information: (+203) 5411741.OR (+203) 5411109

By email:
When inquiring by email, please send your questions to info@acml-egypt.com.

By fax:
When faxing an inquiry, please include a fax cover sheet with the subject and to the attention of the Chairman Office. Our fax number is +203 541 1742.


View ACML Egypt in a larger map

ACML-Egypt Branches

Alexandria | Cairo  | Sudan  | Emails

Cairo Branch

Address: 5 A El Nasr Road - Tower 3 - First Floor - Department #101 - Nasr City, Cairo - Egypt

Phone : +(202) 24186253

Fax : +(202) 24185812 

Sudan Branch  

Address : P.O Box 13020, Khartoum, Sudan

Tel:  +249 9 1800209

Contact person: Fatima Khalil Mohamed.

Emails

Chairman, Dr. Shawky Salem chairman@acml-egypt.com

Administrative Assistance admin@acml-egypt.com

Association of Subscription Agents And Intermediaries-Middle East Branch ASA-MEB@acml-egypt.com

General Information info@acml-egypt.com

ACML-Egypt by Sector

Accounting & Financial Sector accounting@acml-egypt.com

Books Sector books@acml-egypt.com

Electronic Services Sector e-services@acml-egypt.com

Periodicals Sector  periodical@acml-egypt.com

Economic Products Sector economics@acml-egypt.com

Pharmaceutical Sector pharmaceutical@acml-egypt.com

Electronic Databases Sector databases@acml-egypt.com

Library Automation Sector  automation@acml-egypt.com

International Standards & Specs. Sector standards@acml-egypt.com

Library Supplies Sector supplies@acml-egypt.com

Sales Sector sales@acml-egypt.com

Sudan Branch

RSAT RSAT@acml-egypt.com

 

The website was design by passion ... to be the excellent of its kind... B. E.